Photo of the Week: Boyfriend and His Band

The past weekend was busy and I forgot to share my photo of the week. But it’s only Tuesday, so I figure there’s no harm in sharing last week’s now and sharing this week’s when I usually do. Anyway, to the photo!

Processed with VSCOcam with c2 preset

On Friday and Saturday I went to see my boyfriend’s band The Wonder Years perform acoustic shows in Doylestown and Philadelphia for the release of their new album “No Closer To Heaven” (you can listen to that on Spotify, btw). I took this photo during their performance in Philadelphia Saturday afternoon. It’s crazy to see how many kids show up for these things, and I’m so excited for Matt. The album is amazing and I know how proud he and his band are, and I’m happy I got to be there and experience part of this with him.

– A

Leave a Reply

